GREEN & WHITE MOUNTAINS

About Us

Girl Scouts of the Green and White Mountains serves New Hampshire and Vermont.

With the help of dedicated and trained volunteers, girls discover the confidence, courage and character to change their world. Through hundreds of programs offered each year, girls develop their leadership potential and take action to make a difference in the world.

Our online store offers a full line of Girl Scout essential items: uniforms, accessories, books, and badges. Additionally, we offer a large variety of fun patches, GSGWM bags, clothing and camp items. Visit one of our stores to see our full selection of fun items.

Store Locations & Hours


  • Bedford, NH Corporate Office
    One Commerce Drive, Bedford NH 03110
    Hours of Operation
    Monday – Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Open one Saturday a month (10:00am – 1:00pm)
    Saturday, October 19, 2019 Visit us at G.I.R.L. Expo!
    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Saturday, January 4, 2020 Visit us at Cookie Rally Events!
    Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Saturday, September 12, 2020
    888-474-9686
    customercare@girlscoutsgwm.org
  • Williston, VT Service Center
    60 Knight Lane, Suite 30, Williston VT 05495
    Hours of Operation
    Monday – Friday 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
    Closed daily from 1pm-1:30pm for lunch
    Open one Saturday a month (10:00am – 1:00pm)
    Saturday, October 19, 2019 Visit us at G.I.R.L. Expo!
    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Saturday, January 4, 2020 Visit us at Cookie Rally Events!
    Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Saturday, September 12, 2020
    888-474-9686