About Us

With the support of more than 15,000 volunteers, Girl Scouts North East Ohio serves more than 40,000 girls in grades K-12, in 18 counties of Ohio: Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbia, Cuyahoga, Erie, Geauga, Huron, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Sandusky, Seneca, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, and Tuscarawas. The council operates 4 service centers in Macedonia, Lorain, Youngstown and North Canton each with a retail store. We are committed to inspiring girls and adults with the ideals of courage, confidence and character. If you are interested in joining, volunteering or want more information visit our website at

Store Locations & Hours

  • PLEASE NOTE: GSNEO will be closed for our annual inventory at the end of July. Orders for GSNEO items received from July 23rd to August 2nd will be shipped beginning August 3rd. We apologize for the inconvenience.
  • Corporate Office & GSNEO Service Center
    One Girl Scout Way, Macedonia, OH 44056-2156
    Shop Hours
    Office, 8:30-5:00pm
    Retail Shop, 12:00pm-5:00pm
    Tuesday - Friday, 8:30am-5:00pm
    800.852.4474 ext 412
    F 330.983.0411
  • Youngstown Service Center
    8580 South Avenue, Youngstown, OH 44514
    Shop Hours
    Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
    800.852.4474 ext 716
  • North Canton Service Center
    1010 Applegrove Street NW, North Canton, OH 44720
    Shop Hours
    Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, & Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
    800.852.4474 ext 930
  • Lorain Service Center
    6111 S Broadway Avenue, Lorain, OH 44053
    Shop Hours
    Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, & Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
    800.852.4474 ext 507
  • *The Shop and Unique Boutiques are open on selected Saturdays, please check our website for dates. Hours are 9am – 1pm.